Skip to main content

Members of the International Programme Commitee

The preparation of the scientific programme and review of submitted abstracts will be carried out by the International Programme Committee (IPC). The IPC combines a broad knowledge and commitment in digitalisation to ensure a high quality event. Chair of the IPC is Carlos Galván, Dirección Metrología Dimensional, CENAM, Mexico. Further members of the IPC are:

  • David Balslev-Harder, Team Leader at Dansk Fundamental Metrologi (DFM), Denmark
  • Jariya Buajarem, Head of Dimensional Metrology Department, NIMT, Thailand
  • Jakob Fester,  Consultant at Danish Technological Institute (DTI), Denmark
  • Hugo Gasca Aragon, Co-Chair of IMEKO TC6 Digitalization
  • Benjamin Gloger, Member of the DCC Core Team at PTB, Germany
  • Blair Hall, Senior Metrologist at Measurement Standards Laboratory of New Zealand (MSL)
  • Robert Hanisch, Director of the Office of Data and Informatics (NIST)
  • Brett Hyland, Convener of UN/CEFACT and NATA Australia
  • Thomas Krah, Member of the DCC Core Team at PTB, Germany
  • Hector Laiz, Director of Metrology and Quality, INTI, Argentina
  • Wynand Louw, President of CIPM and Director of Research, International and Infrastructure Development at NMI of South Africa
  • Mark Kuster, Chair of "Metrology Practices" and "MII & Automation Committees" at NCSLI
  • Girija Moona, Principal Scientist at CSIR-National Physical Laboratory, India
  • Kim Nguyen, Assessor of the Board of D-Trust GmbH, Germany
  • David Nix, Digital Transformation Officer at IEC
  • Shanna Schönhals, Member of the DCC Core Team at PTB
  • Alexis Valqui, Digitalisation Consultant
  • Ryan White, Research Officer Metrology at National Research Council of Canada (NRC)